Congratulations Graduates of 2019

Good Shepherd College congratulates those who graduated with the Bachelor of Theology and Graduate Diploma in Theology on 7 June 2019.

Unable to attend the ceremony were:

  • Glen Brennan
  • Hayden Kennedy
  • Sr Vinh Thi Nguyen
  • Adrian O’Flynn

All of whom were awarded their BTh in absentia.

Present to receive their BTh were:

  • Isaac Fransen
  • Craig Franswah
  • Trung Van Nguyen
  • Chani Park
  • Tang Van Phan
  • Kierohn Sims
  • Peter Spiller

Present to receive their Graduate Diploma in Theology were:

  • Stephen Fok
  • Matthew Gibson
  • Vui Hoang
  • Martin Wu

The Graduation Address was given by Dr Tony Lanigan, the chairman of the Good Shepherd College Senate. Dr Lanigan was the first chancellor of Auckland University of Technology  and a founding director of the charity, Habitat for Humanity.

Both comments and pings are currently closed.

Comments are closed.